The Incredible Hulk TV Series comes to DVD

Universal Studios Home Video

have announced the Region 1 DVD release of The Incredible Hulk: The Television Series Ultimate Collection for 21st October 2003 with a retail price of $69.98. This six-disc digipack features "18 favourite original television series episodes as rated by fans." Released to coincide with the R1 DVD release of Ang Lee's Hulk this set offers the following...

Technical Specs:

  • 1.33:1 Full Frame
  • English DD2.0 Mono
  • English, French and Spanish subtitles
Disc 1: The Search for a Cure
  • Episodes: Rainbow's End, Another Path, The Disciple
    Disc 2: The Race Against Time
  • Episodes: 747, Death in the Family Part 1, Death in the Family Part 2
    Disc 3: The Legend of The Incredible Hulk
  • Episodes: The First Part 1, The First Part 2, Kindred Spirits
    Disc 4: The Jack McGee Files
  • Episodes: Stop the Presses, Mystery Man Part 1, Mystery Man Part 2
    Disc 5: The Beast Within
  • Episodes: The Psychic, Prometheus Part 1, Prometheus Part 2
    Disc 6: The Hidden Powers of The Incredible Hulk
  • Episodes: Dark Side, Deep Shock, The Harder They Fall

    Here is an early look at the digipack as taken from a sales sheet.

  • Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

    Category News

    Latest Articles