The Brittas Empire Series Two from Eureka

Eureka Video

have announced the UK Region 2 DVD release of The Brittas Empire Series Two for 20th October 2003 with a retail price of £19.99. This two-disc set features all seven episodes from series two presented in 4:3 Full Screen with English Stereo sound and the following bonus features...

  • Brittas Management Quiz
  • GMTV Interview
  • Weblinks
  • Star Profile
  • Stills Gallery

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Category News

Latest Articles