Carlton Silver Collection

Carlton have announced yet more additions to their low-priced Silver Collection. As always, no details on picture or sound formats are known and all discs will retail at £9.99 when they are released on 22 May. The discs are as follows: - The Eagle Has Landed - Capricorn One - Saturn Three - The Big Sleep - Border Line - The Evil That Men Do - Great Expectations - Love and Bullets - Man In The Iron Mask

Colin Polonowski

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Category News

Latest Articles