More Metallica

Warner Music Vision

have announced their plans to release Metallica's stunning S & M concert onto DVD. The concert features the band along with The San Francisco Symphony Orchestra.

The concert features the following tracks:

The Ecstasy Of Gold, The Call Of Ktulu, Master Of Puppets, Of Wolf And Man, The Thing That Should Not Be, Fuel, The Memory Remains, No Leaf Clover, Hero Of The Day, Devil's Dance, Bleeding Me Nothing Else Matters, Until It Sleeps, For Whom The Bell Tolls, Human, Wherever I May Roam, Outlaw Torn Sad But True, One, Enter Sandman and Battery.

The DVD is due for release on 12 June and will retail for £34.99. It will feature combined Dolby Digital 5.1 and stereo tracks along with two separate stereo mixes of the band and the orchestra. On top of that, as with their previous Region 2 disc there will be four songs making use of the multiple-angle feature enabling you to change which band member you are watching and two bonus versions of "No Leaf Cover".

Colin Polonowski

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Category News

Latest Articles