Papa's Got A Brand New DVD

Godfather of Soul, James Brown is making his DVD debut thanks to Aviva International...

James Brown - Live From The House of Blues is due for release on 28 August and will feature 22 tracks (two by Tomi Rae, the rest by the Soulmeister himself!) The DVD will retail for £19.99. The good news is that Aviva have pulled out all the stops for this one - the DVD will feature a DTS soundtrack and will be enhanced for widescreen TVs! Great news!


Opening Act featuring Tomi Rae
1. I Still Care
2. Try

James Brown
1. Get Up Offa That thing
2. Gonna Have A Funky Good Time
3. Living in America
4. Popcorn
5. Soul Power
6. Soul Man (ft. Roosevelt Johnson)
7. I Got The Feeling
8. Hot Pants
9. Try Me
10. Prisoner Of Love
11. Georgia On My Mind
12. If I Ruled The World
13. Why Don't You Do The Right Thing (ft. Candice Hurst)
14. Papa's Got A Brand New Bag
15. Funk On A Roll
16. Payback
17. I Feel Good
18. Papa Don't Take No Mess
19. Please Please Please
20. Sex Machine

Colin Polonowski

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Category News

Latest Articles