Stereophonics: Performance and Cocktails Video Collection

Visual Entertainment have announced a follow-up to the largely lackluster live Performance and Cocktails DVD. The new release will feature a number of music videos featuring the band along with a few extras including a making-of and a photo gallery featuring previously unseen stills...


Performance and Cocktails
1. The Bartender and the Thief
2. Just Looking
3. Pick a Part That's New
4. I Wouldn't Believe Your Radio
5. Hurry Up and Wait
6. Roll Up and Shine

Word Gets Around
1. Local Boy in the Photograph (97 version)
2. More Life in a Tramps Vest
3. A Thousand Trees
4. Traffic
5. Local Boy in the Photograph (98 version)
6. Not Up To You
7. Traffic (video for Top of the Pops)
8. Mama Told Me Not To Come (ft. Tom Jones)

The DVD will retail at £19.99 when it is released on 28 August, details on sound and picture are not available.

Colin Polonowski

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Category News

Latest Articles