Primary Image

The Twilight Zone

Aviva International have announced the Region 2 release of volumes 7 and 8 of The Twilight Zone. Featuring another eight classic episodes, these two discs will feature 4:3 non-anamorphic PAL transfers and mono Dolby Digital 1.0 sound. Both discs will retail at £15.99 when they are released on 28 August. Volume 7 features Perchance To Dream (the first episode not writted by Rod Sterling), The Hitch Hiker (adapted from a radio play by Lucille Fletcher), King Nine Will Not Return and Shadow Play. Volume 8 features Third From The Sun, The Shelter (sounding very similar to a classic episode of The Simpsons), To Serve Man (9ft aliens come to Earth to serve man) and finally, The Fugitive.

Colin Polonowski

Last updated: 19/04/2018 19:52:06

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Category News

Latest Articles