Official Buffy: Season Three Confirmation

Fox have now sent through the official confirmation of the Season Three DVD release of Buffy The Vampire Slayer in Region 2 on 29 October. Retailing for £79.99, the six-disc boxset will include all of the episodes from the show's third year along with an array of extras spanning all of the discs. Full details were posted in a previous update, but I'll reproduce them here for convenience...

Disc One
Episodes: Anne / Dead Man's Party / Faith, Hope And Trick / Beauty And The Beasts
Extras: Faith, Hope and Trick script

Disc Two
Episodes: Homecoming / Band Candy / Revelations / Lover's Walk
Extras: Band Candy script, Lover's Walk script

Disc Three
Episodes: The Wish / Amends / Gingerbread
Extras: The Wish script, Season 3 overview, 'Buffy Speak', gallery, cast biographies

Disc Four
Episodes: Helpless / The Zeppo / Bad Girls / Consequences
Extras: Helpless commentary, Bad Girls commentary, Consequences commentary

Disc Five
Episodes: Doppelgangland / Enemies / Earshot / Choices
Extras: Earshot commentary

Disc Six
Episodes: The Prom / Graduation Day - Part 1 / Graduation Day - Part 2
Extras: Special Effects featurette, Weapons featurette, Wardrobe featurette

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Category News

Latest Articles