Primary Image

Odyssey True Story Collection

Odyssey are set to release 6 films as part of their 'True Story Collection' for the 21st January 2002 on DVD. Set at two price-points the releases are as follows...

- £15.99 RRP Titles

  • Tuesdays with Morrie - 'About the Film' and 'About the Stars' Extra Features
  • Haven - 'Cast and Crew Interviews' Extra Feature

- £7.99 RRP Titles with 4:3 Picture and Stereo Sound
- 'About the Film' and 'About the Stars' Extra Features'
  • A Message from Holly
  • Ambush in Waco
  • Complex of Fear
  • Dead before Dawn

Last updated: 19/04/2018 18:35:33

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Category News

Latest Articles