Primary Image

Carlton announce the 'Inspector Morse' DVD Doubles Collection

Starting in May Carlton Visual Entertainment will be celebrating the success of the Inspector Morse Television Series by releasing the first 3 DVD Doubles out of a planned 16, each featuring two Inspector Morse episodes. This will be the first time fans have been given the opportunity to own the entire series on DVD, and with 3 discs a month between May and September this year you will be able to do just that. The DVD Doubles will retail at £14.99 each.

The first six Inspector Morse DVD Doubles that will be released on 20th May and 24th June respectively are...

Released on 20th May 2002:

  • Inspector Morse DVD Double Disc 1 contains...

    • The Dead of Jericho

    • The Silent World of Nicholas Quinn

  • Inspector Morse DVD Double Disc 2 contains...

    • Service of all the Dead

    • The Wolvercote Tongue

  • Inspector Morse DVD Double Disc 3 contains...

    • Last Seen Wearing

    • The Settling of the Sun
Released on 24th June 2002:
  • Inspector Morse DVD Double Disc 4 contains...

    • Last Bus to Woodstock

    • The Ghost in the Machine

  • Inspector Morse DVD Double Disc 5 contains...

    • The Last Enemy

    • Deceived by the Flight

  • Inspector Morse DVD Double Disc 6 contains...

    • The Secret of Bay 5B

    • Infernal Serpent

Last updated: 22/06/2018 21:22:21

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Category News

Latest Articles