Primary Image

Flowers in the Attic in February

Anchor Bay UK have announced the Region 2 DVD release of Flowers in the Attic for 21st February 2005. Based on Virginia C. Andrews' phenomenally successful novel of the same name, Flowers In The Attic stars Louise Fletcher (One Flew Over The Cuckoo's Nest), Kristy Swanson (Buffy The Vampire Slayer; Dude, Where's My Car; Big Daddy) and Victoria Tennant (L.A. Story; The Handmaid's Tale) in a sinister, neo-Gothic tale of brutal cruelty, forbidden passion and murder.

Features include a widescreen presentation, trailer, film notes, talent biographies, original mono sound mix, optional 5.1 and DTS sound, and SHD subtitles.

Last updated: 19/04/2018 11:04:00

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Category News

Latest Articles