Primary Image

The Arkoff Film Library Collections in October

DVD UK Ltd have announced the UK Region 2 DVD release of two special collectors DVD box sets each comprising five titles from The Arkoff Film Library. Following in the footsteps of their individual releases, these sets will be available from 11th October 2004 priced at just £19.99 each.

Volume One includes: The Blood of Dracula, The Brain Eaters, How To Make A Monster, The Spider and War of the Colossal Beast.

Volume Two includes: Day the World Ended, Reform School Girl, The She-Creature, The Undead and Voodoo Woman.

Last updated: 19/04/2018 11:41:13

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Category News

Latest Articles