Primary Image

Sex and the City Season 6 in October

Paramount Home Entertainment have announced the UK Region 2 DVD release of Sex and the City Season 6 for 25th October 2004 priced at £39.99. When the first episode of the multi-award winning series about four young Manhattan socialites first aired back in 1998, few would have guessed at the extent to which Sex and the City would permeate contemporary culture. But six years after the initial series began Carrie, Miranda, Samantha and Charlotte have become latter-day icons for millions across the globe.

The final series concludes the (mis)adventures of the four women with the usual wit and panache that fans have grown to love and draws a line under the lives of four of modern America’s most celebrated female icons. Exploring the pleasures of sex, the pain of heartbreak and the sacred bond of friendship, the twenty episodes that comprise Season 6 run the gamut of highs and lows experienced by the four friends.

Arriving the same day is Sex and the City - The Complete Collection featuring all six seasons of the hit series in one package, priced at £129.99.

Last updated: 30/04/2018 12:00:24

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Category News

Latest Articles