Primary Image

4 new R2 Superbits in October

Columbia Tristar Home Entertainment have announced the UK Region 2 DVD release of 4 new Superbit titles for 25th October 2004. Priced at £12.99 each and featuring optimal picture quality and a choice of Dolby Digital 5.1 and DTS Surround audio are S.W.A.T., Once Upon A Time In Mexico, Black Hawk Down, and The Missing.

Last updated: 19/04/2018 12:06:59

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Category News

Latest Articles