The O.C. Season 1 (R2) in October

Warner Home Video have announced the UK Region 2 DVD release of The O.C.: The Complete First Season for 18th October 2004 priced at £59.99. When Ryan, a tough, guarded, fiercely intelligent teenager from the wrong side of town, plunges headlong into the wealthy, privileged community of The Orange County, he soon discovers that the ruling of families of the OC are every bit as territorial as the hoods that he use to run with.

Arriving one week ahead of the R1 set, you will find all 27 episodes from the premiere season spread across seven discs with the following bonus features:

  • Comentary on pilot with creator Josh Schwartz and producer Stephanie Savage
  • Deleted Scenes
  • The Real O.C. featurette with producer McG
  • The Music of the O.C. featurette with Music Supervisor Alex Patsavas
  • Music Guide for 6 episodes including The Model Home, The Outsider, The Secret and The Countdown
  • Casting The O.C. featurette with creator Josh Schwartz and casting director Patrick Rush
  • Season 2 Sneak Peak with creator Josh Schwartz and the cast
Audio/Video specs have not been specified just yet, but we do have a look at the artwork for you...

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Category News

Latest Articles