Primary Image

R1 Warner Horror in October

Warner Home Video have announced a selection of horror titles for Region 1 DVD on 5th October 2004. Priced at $19.97 SRP each are Roman Polanski's The Fearless Vampire Killers (Also known as 'Dance of the Vampires' and 'Pardon Me, But Your Teet Are in My Neck), The Hunger starring David Bowie and Susan Sarandon, It's Alive and a double-feature disc containing the follow-ups It Lives Again/It's Alive III: Island of the Alive, while He Know's You're Alone and horror-sequel Return of the Living Dead 2 will also be available.

All titles boast anamorphic widescreen transfers in their original aspect ratios with Mono sound (Dolby Surround on Return of the Living Dead 2 and the It's Alive sequels) and the standard Warner subtitles options (English, French and Spanish). Extra features have not been announced but given some have been confirmed for the UK releases (details here) we'd expect to see them on these discs as well.

Last updated: 19/04/2018 12:11:48

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Category News

Latest Articles