Fox announce Family Guy Season 2

It has been well over a year since the first season was released but finally Fox Home Entertainment have announced the Region 2 DVD release of Family Guy Season 2 for January 27th 2003 with a £24.99 retail price. This 2-disc set will again be light on the extra features, though this time we do get a never-before-seen bonus episode considered 'too offensive' for TV - "When You Wish Upon A Weinstein". The episode list...

1) "Da Boom"
2) "Brian In Love"
3) "I am Peter, Hear Me Roar"
4) "A Picture Is Worth 1,000 Bucks"
5) "Fifteen Minutes Of Shame"
6) "Road To Rhode Island"
7) "Let's Go To The Hop"
8) "Dammit Janet"
9) "There's Something About Paulie"
10) "He's Too Sexy For His Fat"
11) "E.Peterbus Unum"
12) "The Story On Page 1"
13) "Wasted Talent"
14) "Fore Father"
15) "When You Wish Upon A Weinstein"

The episodes will be presented in 4:3 (as they were originally broadcast) though the Press Release surprisingly lists the audio as DD5.1, which seems unlikely to me, but you never know. The only subtitles available will be English Hard of Hearing.

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Category News

Latest Articles