Six Feet Under Season 2 in July

HBO Video have announced the Region 1 DVD release of Six Feet Under: The Complete Second Season for 6th July 2004 with a retail price of $99.99. All thirteen-episodes from this series focused on the Fisher & Sons Funeral Home and the lives of those that dwell within will be spread across five-discs with the following features onboard...

  • 4:3 Full Screen
  • English, French and Spanish DD2.0 Surround
  • English, French and Spanish subtitles
  • Audio Commentary with Alan Ball, writers and directors and Episodes 1, 7, 10, 12 and 13
  • Episode Previews
  • Season 1 Recap
  • Featurette covering the final two episodes

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Category News

Latest Articles