Primary Image

Tom and Jerry Classic Collections 3 & 4 in June/July

Warner Home Video will release the UK Region 2 DVD of Tom and Jerry Classic Collection 3 on 28th June 2004, followed by Tom and Jerry Classic Collection 4 on 26th July 2004. Each set contains 24 (most likely edited) episodes and will retail at £12.99.

Tom & Jerry Classic Collection 3 includes the classic 'Tom & Jerry in the Hollywood Bowl' plus 23 classic Tom and Jerry cartoons: The Framed Cat, Cueball Cat, Casanova Cat, Jerry and the Goldfish, Jerry's Cousin, Sleepy-Time Tom, His Mouse Friday, Slicked-up Pup, Nit Witty Kitty, Cat Napping, The Flying Cat, The Duck Doctor, Smitten Kitten, Triplet Trouble, Little Runaway, Fit to be Tied, Push-Button Kitty, Cruise Cat, The Dog House, The Missing Mouse, Jerry and the Jumbo, Johann Mouse, That's My Pup, Just Ducky.

Tom and Jerry Classic Collection 4 includes the classic 'Two Little Indians' plus 23 classic Tom and Jerry cartoons: Life With Tom, Puppy Tale, Posse Cat, Hic-cup Pup, Little School Mouse, Baby Butch, Mice Follies, Neapolitan House, Downhearted Duckling, Pet Peeve, Touche Pussy Cat, Southbound Duckling, Pup On a Picnic, Mouse For Sale, Designs on Jerry, Tom & Cherie, Smarty Cat, Pecos Pest, That's My Mommy, The Flying Sorceress, The Egg and Jerry, Muscle Beach Tom, Downbeat Bear, Barbecue Brawl.

Last updated: 29/04/2018 05:48:18

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Category News

Latest Articles