Wonder Woman Season 1 in June

Warner Home Video have announced the Region 1 DVD release of Wonder Woman: The Complete First Season for 29th June 2004 with a retail price of $39.98. Meet the United States' secret and most beautiful weapon in the fight against tyranny: Wonder Woman! This three-disc set features the Pilot Movie and all 13 episodes from the premiere season of this superhero TV series starring former Miss USA Lynda Carter as the heroine of the title.

Features include:

  • 1.33:1 Full Frame
  • English Mono
  • English, French and Spanish subtitles
  • Audio Commentary on the pilot movie: The New Original Wonder Woman
  • Beauty, Brawn and Bulletproof Braclets: A Wonder Woman Restrospective

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Category News

Latest Articles