Primary Image

Firefly: The Complete Series in April

Fox Home Entertainment have announced the UK Region 2 DVD release of Firefly: The Complete Series for 19th April 2004 with a retail price of £34.99. Cancelled after just one season and way before its time Firefly is a sci-fi western adventure series from Buffy creator Joss Whedon.

The 4-DVD set will be available in limited edition packaging for a very short time and presents the series entire 14 episodes as well as over 7 hours of extra features. Included in these cosmic disc extras are commentaries by directors, producers, writers, costume designer and creator Joss Whedon, ‘Making of’ and ‘Serenity: The Tenth Character’ featurettes, Joss Whedon's tour of the set, Firefly gag reel, Alan Tudyk's audition, Joss Whedon singing the Firefly theme, Deleted Scenes and an Easter Egg.

Last updated: 19/04/2018 14:08:04

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Category News

Latest Articles