The Jetsons Season 1 in May

Warner Home Video have announced the Region 1 DVD release of The Jetsons: The Complete First Season on their Hanna-Barbera Golden Collection label for 11th May 2004 with a retail price of $64.92. This four-disc set presented in "dazzling translucent collectible packaging" features all 24 episodes from the premiere season of this classic science fiction cartoon series with the following features on board...

  • 1.33:1 Full Screen
  • English DD1.0 Mono
  • English, French and Spanish subtitles
  • Audio Commentary with Janet Waldo (voice of Judy Jetson) on 2 episodes; "Rosey the Robot" and "A Date with Jet Screamer"
  • The Jetsons: The Family of the Future featurette
  • Space Age Gadgets featurette
  • Rosey the Robotic Maid featurette
  • Nuclear Family Album - Character biographies

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Category News

Latest Articles