Star Trek: Deep Space Nine - Season Two

Paramount have announced the Region 2 release of Star Trek: Deep Space Nine - Season Two for release on 28 April. Spanning seven discs (to take into account the extra episodes over and above those in Season One), DS9-S2 also features another hour's worth of extra material:

  • New Frontiers: The Story of Deep Space Nine
  • Michael Westmore's Aliens
  • Deep Space Nine Sketchbook
  • Crew Dossier: Jadzia Dax
  • New Station, New Ships
  • Quark's Story
  • Easter Eggs

    The discs will contain the following episodes:

    Disc One
    The Homecoming; The Circle; The Siege; Invasive Procedures

    Disc Two
    Cardassians; Melora; Rules of Acquisition; Necessary Evil

    Disc Three
    Second Sight; Sanctuary; Rivals; The Alternate

    Disc Four
    Armageddon Game; Whispers; Paradise; Shadowplay

    Disc Five
    Playing God; Profit and Loss; Blood Oath; The Maquis - Part 1

    Disc Six
    The Maquis - Part 2; The Wire; The Crossover; The Collaborator

    Disc Seven
    Tribunal; The Jem'Hadar

    Star Trek: Deep Space Nine - Season Two will retail for £84.99.

  • Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

    Category News

    Latest Articles